OverProject_70.png
 
In order for Over to either access your albums or save to them, you'll need to grant permission on your device.
 
Don’t worry, we won’t go creeping through your pics, this setting is purely there so you can upload your own photos to use in the app, and to save your Over creations to your camera roll. Your selfies are safe, promise🤗
 
Follow the steps below to allow access to the photos on your device:
 
iOS Android
  • Open the ‘Settings’ app
  • Scroll down until you find the Over icon/app and tap on the arrow next to it
  • Check what it says next to 'Photos'
  • It should say 'Read and Write' (like on the screenshot below) - that means you've given Over permission to import photos saved on your device, and to save (export) images you create in Over to your device.
  • If yours isn't set to 'Read and Write' (the other option is 'Never'), you'll need go in and change it to edit your photos in Over 💚

OverProject_68.png

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 8 found this helpful

Article is closed for comments.