What happens if I cancel my Over Teams subscription?

 OverProject_6.png

  1. You will still have access to your Over Teams benefits until your subscription expires. 

  2. Once your subscription expires, you will no longer have access to your Over Team, Over Team folders and projects, and all Over PRO benefits.  

  1. Your folders will be stored in our database and be re-accessed if and when you renew your Over Teams subscription. 

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 14 found this helpful

Article is closed for comments.