OverProject_52.png
 
You can cancel your Over PRO or Teams (mobile only) account at any time. This will revert you back to a standard free Over account once your billing period ends. 
 

✨ Important for mobile

You MUST have Over installed before canceling. Deleting the app will not remove your subscription & you will still be charged. 
 
 
To cancel the payment for your Over PRO or Teams (mobile only) subscription, simply follow the steps for your platform below:
 
iOS Android Web
  1. Go to ‘Settings’ 
  2. Tap on ‘iTunes & App Store’
  3. Tap on your Apple ID
  4. Go to SUBSCRIPTIONS and tap on Over
  5. Tap 'Cancel Subscription' and confirm
 

You can also do this from the settings menu within Over 🤓

  1. Open Over and go to Settings
  2. Tap 'Manage Subscription'
  3. Scroll down and tap 'Cancel Subscription'
 
Hnet-image__5_.gif

 

 

⏰ Access after you cancel

When you cancel your subscription you will still have access to it for the duration of time you have already paid for. We're so sorry to see you go, but you're welcome back any time 🤗
 
For Over Teams users, please check the following article for further information: What happens if I cancel my Over Teams subscription?
Was this article helpful?
6 out of 41 found this helpful

Article is closed for comments.